Annual Calendar

Download the 2016-2017 Annual Calendar here:

2016-2017 School Year

Monday, September 5, 2016 — Labor Day

Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25, 2016 — Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 through Tuesday, January 3, 2017 — Christmas & New Year Holidays

Friday, January 13, 2017 — SES Teacher/Staff In-Service Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 — Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 27 through Friday, March 3, 2017 — Mardi Gras Holiday

Friday, April 14 through Friday, April 21, 2017— Spring Break/Easter Holidays

Last day for students for the 2016-2017 school year will be Thursday, May 25, 2017.  
Administrative Offices will remain open Tuesday, May 30 through Friday, June 2 from 8:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.